Welcome to Vanilla Bean Bake Shop!

Hello Everyone!

Welcome to Vanilla Bean Bake Shop! We can’t wait to meet you, and bake for you. Let me introduce myself. My partner Carrie will introduce herself on the next entry! My name is Lara Talley. I have been baking  for as long as I can remember. I specialize in custom cupcakes, and cakes. I can make you almost any flavor you could think of. I have a precious little boy, G, who is 4. He is constantly asking to help, and taste what I am making. He loves to help decorate, or brainstorm on ideas for kid’s cupcakes.

I jump at the chance to be creative, both with decorations, and flavors. Decorating, collaborating, and brainstorming with clients I think is my favorite part of my job. It gives me a chance to make a difference in someone’s life, and to make them happy.

Please feel free to ask me any questions. I can’t wait to bake for you!!

To place and order call us at (972) 467-0304 or (214) 632-5508

Leave a comment